Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Rizky Ramadhan (rizky@teknoseru.com)

Editor
Syifa Permata (syifa@teknoseru.com)
Feri Unadi (feri@teknoseru.com)

Kontributor
Tono Aristiyo (tono@teknoseru.com)
Echa Faradila (echa@teknoseru.com)
Haidar Muswanto (haidar@teknoseru.com)
Ghea Veronika (ghea@teknoseru.com)